A password will be e-mailed to you.

Scottish Pharmacist are proud to reveal the 2017/18 award finalists….

Community Pharmacy Service Initiative

Supported by Accord Healthcare
  • Richard Grahame, Callendar Pharmacy, Falkirk
  • Lauren Clarke, Davidsons Chemists, Forfar
  • Charles Michie, Charles Michie’s Pharmacy, Aberdeen

Community Pharmacy Team of the Year

Supported by Numark
  • Boots, Hillhouse, Hamilton
  • Davidsons Chemists, Forfar
  • Lindsay and Gilmour, Grangemouth
  • Strathearn Pharmacy, Crieff

Pharmacy Team Member of the Year

Supported by Water Wipes
  • Jeff Dick, Deans Pharmacy, East Kilbride
  • Lauren Black, TLC Cumbrae Pharmacy, Millport
  • Dawn Parry, Well Pharmacy, Glasgow

Independent Prescriber of the Year

Supported by Clinigen
  • George Romanes, Duns Pharmacy
  • Jonathan Burton, Right Medicine Pharmacy
  • Sally Arnison & Leanne Carey, Barnton Pharmacy & Travel Clinic

Health Promotion

Supported by NPA
  • Deans Pharmacy, Wishaw
  • Jenny McKenna, Kyle Square Pharmacy, Spittal
  • Lloyds Pharmacy, Bellshill North, Lanarkshire
  • Rowlands Pharmacy, Springburn, Glasgow

Hospital Pharmacy Team of the Year

Supported by Phoenix Healthcare Distribution
  • Combined Assessment Unit Pharmacy Team, University Hospital Crosshouse and University Hospital Ayr
  • Pharmacy Department, Borders General Hospital
  • Department of Pharmacy, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh

Innovation in Pharmacy Practice

Supported by Positive Solutions & Willach
  • Deans Pharmacy, Wishaw
  • LloydsPharmacy, Knightswood
  • Omnicare Pharmacy, Edinburgh
  • Right Medicine Pharmacy, Stirling

Pharmacist of the year

Supported by Teva UK
  • Calum Murray, Alness Pharmacy
  • Gillian Lannon, LloydsPharmacy, Denny
  • Gordon Walker, Lindsay and Gilmour, Grangemouth

Working in Partnership

Supported by Cegedim RX
  • LloydsPharmacy, Cumnock Health Centre, Cumnock
  • M&D Green Dispensing Chemist Partnership – Bellfield Pharmacy, Kilmarnock
  • Medicines Management Team, NHS Lanarkshire
  • Rowlands Pharmacy, Mintlaw

[show-logos orderby=’date’ category=’sp-awards’ activeurl=’new’ style=’normal’ interface=’grid8′ tooltip=’false’ description=’false’ limit=’0′ filter=’false’ img=’200,60′]

[show-logos orderby=’none’ category=’associated-sp-201718′ activeurl=’new’ style=’normal’ interface=’grid8′ tooltip=’false’ description=’false’ limit=’0′ filter=’false’ img=’200, 60′]

Healthcare Professional ONLY
This website is intended for Healthcare professionals only

Are you a qualified pharmacist or health professional?
By continuing to access this site, you are consenting to viewing promotional product information provided by our pharmaceutical company sponsors