A password will be e-mailed to you.

Congratulations to all our Scottish Pharmacist Award Winners…

Health Promotion

supported by National Pharmacy Association

Deans Pharmacy, Wishaw


Deans Pharmacy, Wishaw celebrate with Ian Strachan, Chairman, National Pharmacy Association


Community Pharmacy Service Initiative

supported by Accord Healthcare

Davidsons Chemists, Forfar, Angus

Lauren Clarke, Davidsons Chemists, Forfar celebrates with Rebecca Cabrejas, Generics Business Manager, Accord Healthcare

Hospital Pharmacy Team of Year

supported by PHOENIX

Combined Assessment Pharmacy Team, University Hospital, Crosshouse and University Hospital, Ayr

Combined Assessment Unit Pharmacy Team, University Hospital Crosshouse and University Hospital Ayr celebrate with Stuart Lucas, Managing Director, PSUK (A Phoenix Company)

Innovation in Pharmacy Practice

supported by Willach UK and Positive Solutions

Right Medicine Pharmacy, Stirling

Noel Wicks and Rachel Green, Right Medicine Pharmacy celebrate with Stephen McGee, Head of Sales and Marketing, Positive Solutions and Andrew Sinclair, Sales Manager, Willach UK

Pharmacy Team Member of the Year

supported by WaterWipes

Jeff Dick, Deans Pharmacy, Wishaw

Danielle McTaggart accepts the award on behalf of Jeff Dick, alongside Rick Cullen, Sales Director UK, WaterWipes

Independent Prescriber of the Year

supported by Clinigen

Sally Arnison and Leanne Carey, Barnton Pharmacy, Edinburgh

Leanne Carey, Sally Arnison, Barnton Pharmacy & Travel Clinic alongisde Jame Slade, Key Account Manager, Clinigen

Working In Partnership

supported by Cegedim Rx

LloydsPharmacy, Cumnock Health Centre, Cumnock

LloydsPharmacy, Cumnock, alongisde Steve Bradley, Cegedim UK Group Managing Director

Pharmacist of the Year

supported by TEVA UK

Calum Murray, Alness Pharmacy, Alness

Calum Murray, Alness Pharmacy and Michael Conway, Senior Manager Retail Sales, Teva UK

Community Pharmacy Team of the Year

supported by Numark

Davidsons Chemist, Forfar

Davidsons Chemist, Forfar celebrate with Samantha Taylor, Key Account Controller, Numark


supported by Emis Health


Professor Harry McQuillan, Chief Executive Officer, Community Pharmacy Scotland, Charles Tait, Outstanding Contribution Recipient and Bernard Stottelaar, Account Manager, Community Pharmacy, EMIS Health

Healthcare Professional ONLY
This website is intended for Healthcare professionals only

Are you a qualified pharmacist or health professional?
By continuing to access this site, you are consenting to viewing promotional product information provided by our pharmaceutical company sponsors